old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-01-03 : Sec One Orientation
There was sec 1 orientation yesterday. We had to sing from 10.30am until 4.30pm. It was exhausting. When they gave us a 15 minute break, the guys and I rushed down to the canteen for a quick lunch. After that, we were all exhausted. I think everyone went home except me.

Had to go for training at 5.15. Wanted to go at 5.30 but mother came into the library where I was sleeping and woke me up, forcing me to go to the pool and start training.

Rather tired after that. I wouldn�t have minded staying back for dinner and a game or two of pool with Jody and Shin Han but mother was not there and my sister and I had to take a ride home from Yiwen. I think I will have to swim again this afternoon. So sian. Then after that, there�s Jiang.

Eee. I haven�t finished my Chinese book review, my chem., and the 2 compos in the Chinese hw. I�m gonna have to pia like mad tomorrow. Think I can finish everything but the chem.

Heh. I love my (not-so-new) new comp! Especially the Nvidia Fx5700 Ultra GPU!

Argh. Hope jiang will be interesting.

written at 1:47 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20