old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-01-01 : Bodyworlds!
Went to bodyworlds exhibition yesterday. So gruesome. I doubt I�ll ever donate my body to this sort of exhibition. Really, it was gruesome. There were all these plastinated bodies, including embryos and deformed fetuses. Ugh. However, I�d recommend that everyone go.

The good thing about going was that I could see everything I�ve learned in bio. The left ventricle, atrium, etc,etc. haha. So much better than that lousy disgusting sheep�s heart they had us dissect in bio class last year. I could see everything so clearly.

Argh! I will have to wake up early for the first time in 2 months tomorrow to go to school. Bleh. Why are they so silly? Go to school for one day then rest one weekend. Haha. Might as well give us that one more day right.

Well, I�m actually really bored now. I�m trying to pia my holiday homework, but I don�t think I�ll be able to complete the tys part of chem. And my Chinese book review. Ugh.

written at 12:47 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20