old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2003-11-23 : Psle results for my sis
Hee. MY mom's gonna nag at me soon to stop using the com, so just a quick entry.

My sis got 267!!! *worldwide broadcast* yayyayyayyayyayayayyayyay! She's hoping to go to RGS. Haha. As I type, she and my mom are sitting in the living room trying to decide on the 6 choices of school.

Yay! Haha. Yeah I'm just really really happy for her. She really worked her ass off for this. Oh and she's 4th in SCGS. Whee:)

Nothing much has happened lately, but I get to play badminton at last! Haha, and I'm still waiting for a certain someone's parents to approve her application for reverse bungee jumping... *looks at person in question*

Haha yeah anyway I have entrepreneurship training in school tomorrow. 9 to 1pm. urgh. Haha. Hope it'll be fun. Whee. Whee.

Oh and the training by that Aussie coach today was murder. For me at least. We did 3.7km in 1hr20mins. Killer. Esp since I havent been training.

Yeah.

written at 10:12 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20