old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2003-10-28 : Blabbering
Well, there's nothing much to rite here except that I've discovered a liking for red wine... haha. At a wedding too. Odd place yeah? managed to finish my mother's 1glass of red and 1 of white... And no, I didnt get drunk. I can hold it averagely well and no, I did not gulp it all down at once. (except for the last glass)

White wine + fish = mmmm:) haha.

Anyway, that wedding dinner closed old wounds and reopened some of them... Nobody will know what i'm talking about, so this is all blabbering... Haha.

Oh yes, and I was totally fashionable(NOT!) yesterday... No time to do my hair... no time to wear something nice, just rushing to jiang(and getting there abomidably early in the process... Long story... And i've decided that i will try not to be a slave to fashion...Haha yeah right.

Anyway, I'm really sian... Trying to find ways to look older so i can go watch kill bill... haha. Any ideas anyone? haha.

J.GaN

written at 9:59 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20