old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2003-10-20 : Philosophy 101-c22 love/no/why
It's philosophizing time. Time to replect on my life and see why I do the stuff I do. Well time to get sth off my chest. Why arent I attatched? *geeihopenotmanypplitoldaboutthisblogcomehereveryoften*

Well there's more than 1 reason to't. first, as all who know me will testify to, I am an asshole. That makes it had to get and maintain relationships with anyone who's known me for more than half a year and has been in close contact.

The second reason is that I decided to make the world a better place, i.e. I am not going to make other ppl pissed. This going silent socially helps.

The last reason is that i'm sorta tired of always failing and not knowing why. (Well actually I have quite a good idea why but *ziP*)

So anyway whoever reads this, laugh all you want. You are allowed to sympathize (yeah right I hear you say?) but i believe the majority will not do the latter. hm. Leave any comments on my tagboard. And that's why I've been socially inative for the past what, 3/4 of a year? Well yeah, about there.

On a lighter, crappier note, I bought gel AND wax today. haha. I know if many knew of this they'd say I was vain. Well.. Don't blast me, i learnt all this hair styling image thingy stuff from HoWan and Winn(especially!) so haha, go tell them instead.

Anyway, since noone really knows about this site or bothers to come here, this is really my rather solitary stomping ground and I can (for the moment) write a bit more of the more private-and-not-really-for-disclosure stuff here.

If you see this, leave a tag k?

ps> Oh yes Jiang 'O' Level class rules:)

written at 9:39 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20