old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2003-10-16 : -
Hm. At least it's all over until Monday when i'll get my results back. haha. I dread Monday.

Weeellll. Nothing much I did today. I woke up to find the aircon had switched itself off and I was roasting in the sunshine. Haha. Got up and showered and wasted the 1st half of the day playing cs.

In the afternoon... Went for piano lessons then went to MarineParade Library for coffee. :) It's been so long. Iced Moccha... mmm. *licks lips*

Anyway, from there I went to Parkway and browsed for an hour. haha. Nothing really nice to do as I only brought 20 bucks. Blew it on Lene Nystrom's new album. That album rocks. so does the matrix reloaded VCD tho I havent bought it.

all this is burning such a huge hole in my pocket i'm gonna have to buy another pair of pants. Flame-retardant ones. Which will immediately burn another hole in themselves, so what's the point. Haha.

Well, I think I'll go to bed. With the sounds of Lene to lull me.

[Happy][Lonely][BeyondLightSpeed]

written at 11:21 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20