old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-01-17 : a single flower.
Apparently when I say "I have no friends", it's unclear that I actually mean that I don't have any spiritual friends. I came to this startling conclusion after bearing the brunt of many hateful strikes and reproachful faces from friends on the receiving end of the above unfriendly statement.

Seriously, I didn�t realize until yesterday or so.

It would be nice to have someone to run off to Japan for the weekend with. Like when you're so sian after a week of school, to have someone to hold by the hands and stare into the eyes of, and say with conviction, "let's go to japan."

When?
Now. Start packing, and I'll see what tickets I can get us while you do, because you know I pack faster than you. We can go to Disneyland, or one of the other amusement parks. Or we could go to one of the places where it's snowing and have a snow fight. To a hot spa. To harajuku. To marvel at pretty overpriced Burberry wallets. Just to walk and enjoy the wonderful weather and the feeling of your legs being cold. We'll be back in time for school on Monday.

I know I always say that I don�t think I'll ever get married.

If it never happens, it'll be easier on me this way...

written at 11:29 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20