old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-04-07 : Zing.
I'm not used to being mediocre. Well, okay, fine, I am, but usually when I am, it's because I didn't study, not because I... Somehow didn't get make the expected grade.

I'm better than this. Final target for this year is to clear everything without going for any vivas. Next year will be different. I'll do better if I kill myself trying. It's either that or not try, which sadly isn't really an option.

Seriously, it's no fun mugging hard for exams and then doing badly, especially if it's an exam for which you had confidence, even up to the point where you came out of the exam hall after the paper.

Sigh. For the first time, I'm getting pwned by school. Better get my game up.

written at 9:44 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20