old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-02-11 : ~~~~
You know, I�ve liked her for about 6 years. That�s kinda sad. Tells you how sad my life is huh. I�m honestly not sure why I like her either. Perhaps it�s her outlook on life, so different from mine. I�m so pessimistic. I could�ve stopped liking her any time, but somehow I didn�t want to. Anyway I still don�t want to, but it�s time to move on with life, get to know other people, etc etc.

This is the end of this chapter of my life. No more crush!

The end.

By the way, if you think you know who She is, you really don�t ;) It�s not you, and it�s nobody you know. ;)


Anyway I�m sort of having a minor identity crisis; should I remain as my serious-looking, pessimistic self, or attempt to not look pissed off when I�m out? Supposedly I have a perpetually half-pissed-off look on my face whenever I�m out.

Hmm. Should I make the effort to twist my face into a semblance of approachability or remain as I am?

It�s a tough question, and I guess I should attempt to look nice and friendly, but some of me says I should just be myself.

(what if being myself means I don�t make any new friends? Hurhurr. That�d be a kicker.)

Anyway CNY is coming! Bak Kua is coming. Eat more and prosper!

written at 9:42 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20