old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-10-25 : Sad life. Eh?
Whoa I have a sad life man. No social life, no social life, never had a gf and I�m going into the army! Well you never know, mebbe I�ll end up getting a bf before I get a gf. Kidding. I better be kidding. If these words are somehow prophetic I�m gonna flip.

MS word is freaking me out. Did you know if you leave caps lock on and type normally it�ll correct your �wORD� to �Word� AND switch caps lock off at the same time? That�s freaky. It�s like my computer knows more than me!

Like if I type �meiosiz� it auto-corrects it to �meiosis�! OMG this is starting to get freaky. Imagine, if I just load all my bio info from my brain into the computer it could take my exams for me AND never make another spelling mistake in my life! Or its life. Cos it�d have kopped my life? Uhoh.

By the way, I heard dunman people are supposed to have the little idiosyncrasy of pronouncing �kop� as �kup�, like cup with a K. it�s Kope, people. Rhymes with Code. Or maybe I�m just a non-dunmanian person.

Anyway. I�m off to mark my chem. mogmock paper. Bye.

written at 8:30 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20