old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-09-28 : prelims finished, like dead finished.
Looks like you don�t really reap what you sow. But I guess the reaper kills what you sow.

Oh come ON. I deserve more than this crappy grade. Now how am I going to wave my excellent results in other people�s faces and gloat while they moan and refrain from slapping me? Looks like I won�t ever have the pleasure. Darn, I�m becoming like danielchua. Hahaha. Time to work on that sinister laugh! Anyway. Damage Control active here, so I�ll just gloat however I can, I got 7.5 for the organic elucidation question 8OR!

Haha look at me trying to gloat at youall unsuccessfully.

Oh well, I�m going to try to recover some confidence by mugging, so here�s wishing you good luck for results, or better luck than I had anyway.

written at 9:27 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20