old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-06-09 : Lousy notes.
You know what pisses me off. Lousy notes. I�ve just spent 45mins trying to extract information from the transport in plants notes. Gosh it sucks. Okay admittedly it�s not that the notes suck, it�s that there�s too much information? How am I supposed to know what�s relevant? Good for someone with lotsa brain space, but not me. So transport in plants has been pushed to the back of the study list until I can bring myself to sit down and filter all the information.. �shudders-

I think I�m gonna have to forego studying at home if I�m going to be productive.. I always end up playing SOMETHING about 10 mins after I sit down. Maybe it�s because I sit in front of the computer and study, maybe it�s because the power button attracts my fingers with psychokinetic magnetic beams of dota, but it happens. So it�s better if I go to the library, where there�s no dota and no internet!

If there was a thing called computer affinity, Jon Gan�s computer affinity would be an incredibly large number!

written at 8:43 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20