old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-02-27 : GP & Bio commontest
What sort of person puts GP and Bio on the same day? I�ll tell you what sort of person; the same sort who puts Math and Econs on the same day. Unfortunately I�m not kidding, we really have math and econs on the same day tomorrow. Math is going to drain my brain and econs will drain what�s left of it- if there�s any, that is.

Today was rather horrible. Toward the end of Bio portions of my brain just started shutting down. I was going to attempt the last part of the essay question, and I tried to recall 6 marks worth of how natural selection and evolution work, and nothing happened! Seriously. So in the end I crapped out 6 lines on how natural selection works and another 4 lines how Biston Bestularia evolved.

I actually have a headache from too much thinking.

written at 7:32 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20