old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-12-16 : MoS!.. Not.
Amazingly, I got tickets to the second night of the Ministry Of Sound Pre-opening party. Didn�t go though. Wasn�t �prepared� for club entry, so to speak. I�d have needed contacts, among other things. Such a waste! I wanted to kill myself yesterday. Arghhhhhh.

Oh well, there�ll be other times for MoS. Like next year when I turn 18! Muahaha. I am steadfastly avoiding all links in the MoS forums temporarily, though. I don�t think I could take it if someone posted that there were wonderful free goody bags or something.

Gah I am such a failure. There�re so many questions in the math revision tutorial that I can�t do! I feel like such a failure. I�ve sat down and thought about the sums, and thought and thought, and at the end of it all I just felt like smashing my head through a brick wall. I guess math and me just don�t really go well together. Please, some kind soul! Lend me your math revision tutorial so I can complete my revision!

Haha like anyone�s going to actually see this and lend me anything.

Here we come a caroling, here we come a caroling�.

written at 2:02 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20