old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-09-16 : burnout
I think mi synepsez hef meltd cleen away becuz I am unaybl to rite propr wurds animoore. Studeeying vairy hard for promos is bed becuz it is hard wurk. I need a brake. Sheriouz Seriuz Seriusly.

That should tell you how much of a break I need. I am very bored and I�m so burned out I think I�m gonna need skin grafts and synapse transplants. You know Mars Atttacks where all the aliens� brains burst? Yeah mind�s mine�s kinda like that. seriuzlyseriously.

Wanted: One Long break. Must provide own lodging and food.

Q: Why did the man get lost in the middle of the field?
A: Because he was surrounded by maize walls!

Haha I�m bored.

Q: what did the electrophilic H+ say to to the carbanion?
A: I�m attracted to you.

And that should be all the proof you need.

written at 8:48 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20