old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2005-03-06 : Crap again
It�s funny. I know I feel really crap but I�m not very sure what I feel crap about. Like when I got results I was ok. Then from the second day I started feeling really crap. Like whenever I asked someone their score It was alright, but then I�d forget and ask something like �with 4 bonus?� and WHAM! Like a punch to the gut. And now I still feel it, but It�s much better.

So what am I feeling crap about?

I think when you�re down your mind digs up all the stuff that makes you depressed. So it starts with one thing but all the stuff that�s just under the surface gets churned up as well. like a stone into water.

If I have to stay here I�ll just withdraw into myself and become antisocial and mug like mad for �A� levels! Which I will probably have to do. Sigh. TJ is just a bit too Chinese for me.

I want to change. But change requires a catalyst with non-negative reaction rate influential tendencies to loan a sufficient amount of energy so that the larger change can commence�

I�m okay. A blog is a hole to shout your worries into and feel better after.

Training was ok today, although I am very shagged. We did the running down the mountain set. And FABIO HAS GONE MISSING!!!!! We suspect Fabio has been kidnapped by Gui. Apparent Gui was seen fondling Fabio and taking her home last night� Naughty Gui. Poor Fabio.

Poor me.

written at 8:46 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20