old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-07-30 : Amaths timed prac is TMR!!!
Well. Amaths timed prac is tomorrow. And I have finished studying. Wahaha. Hope to get an a1. Maybe roger winn and I will go watch I,Robot after that. In that case, adios to my Jiang homework. Haha. Oh well. And approximately one month to prelims. Sigh.

********

Oh yes. I was going to say this yesterday�.

I think it�s rather sad when people break up� And suddenly there seem to be so many people breaking up. Maybe not suddenly, but this year there seem to be an awful lot of people breaking up� Yar. And it usually seems to be the girl who�s hit harder�

Aiyar. I hope anyone reading this cheers up� It�s not easy, but try�

********

Hope is a double edged sword. On one hand, it can keep you going longer than you would have lasted� On the other hand, if the thing you�re hoping for doesn�t come, the blow is double.

But even when people say they�ve lost hope, they�ve never really lost it completely. There�s always the smallest glimmer of hope� All you need is something to reignite it.

********

Actually I think she�s changed quite a lot� Was reading through old chat logs and she was so cheerful and carefree� I guess certain events really change people. It�s odd how you just want to grow up when you�re younger and only realize how great it is to be young when you�re older�

********

I think too much.

********

Just one more spot of thinking here.

I found out that although you guys find me amusing sometimes say I�m funny, I can�t really do much on my own. It�s like a fire; it can�t start itself. Same with me. I need someone else to start off. Then I can actually say something� Sort of. But the point is, it�s odd, isn�t it? Something like some enzymes in reactions. They need coenzymes. But when you add the coenzyme, the reaction rate increases exponentially.

********

Hehe. There�s JIANGGG tomorrow. And I�m gonna have at least one chiobu sitting next to me� The other one. Not the fantastically earring-ed one. Haha.

So even if the week is shitty, at least I can go to jiang and oogle.

Oh and one more thing� You know how at swimming we always say we�re fat and gonna sink, and someone will say that fats float? And muscles are heavier than fats right? So isn�t it something of a paradox? The fitter you get, the more you sink?

I think too much.

[tmrisalwaysadayaway.Ilivefortoday]

written at 9:15 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20