old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-07-25 : Metamorphosis
Let�s just get this part over and done with so I can enter a new phase of my life.

I�m tired. I�m very tired of always hoping for certain things and waiting for other things. It�s not like they�re going to happen any time in the foreseeable future. So I might as well just shelve all these hopes.

I�m not going to hope anymore. About her, about becoming popular.

Since my life isn�t going to become much better, and I see no sources of happiness in the foreseeable future, I�m gonna change outlook.

If I can�t be happy, at least I�ll have fun doing it.

Yup. So from now on, I live for today. Apart from becoming popular and getting 6pts for �O�s and keeping fit, I live for today. Fun. C'est Magnifique, non? (did I get that right?)

And if by this lifestyle I make more friends and someday have a better life, that�s just a plus point.

********

Hehe. Went for jiang. And fantastically chio girl was sitting beside me� haha. Actually because because because� But I�m not complaining. She changes earrings every lesson� And most of the earrings are quite fantastic looking�.

Hmm. But I am a toad lusting after swan�s flesh. So. Haha.

Bored. Let�s hope tmr�s eng prelim oral will go ok.

written at 9:21 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20