old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-07-18 : Bio and emath timed prac
Look, don�t go around freely blabbing the stuff you read here alright? I think something was leaked from here by someone to her mother.. Who told my mother who gave me an earful. So what you read here, stays here. Just make sure you�re not the cause of an information leak to anyone mentioned here about what�s been written about them. I mean it.

********

Ever wonder what my primary motivation for continued survival and achievement is? It used to be external� Haha. My mother always used to have to make me study etc� My P6 result is the best example of that� Actually, I didn�t get that 260. My mother did.

My motivation has changed since then. After a while I started to actually have motivation. For close to one year, in sec 3, it was dance music� It still is, to a small extent. But more often than not it�s just me inside� I guess you could call it anger, pain, whatever. I�m really not sure why it�s there, but I�m sure there�s a good reason for it�

********

The timed pracs were better than expected� Hopefully I can getthat A1 for emath. For bio I should, by rights, get somewhere close to an A1� But things have a funny way of going the opposite way� Just when you�re least expecting it.

********

There�s really nothing much to say.. Just that I�m still looking.

written at 7:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20